Skip to Main Content
LIBRARY HOME RESEARCH GUIDES SEARCH THE CATALOG

ACC Library: Library Staff

Library Staff

Peggy Boswell
Curator, Scott Collection
Office: G316A

(336) 506-4203
peggy.boswell@alamancecc.edu

 

 

Daniel FaulknerDaniel Faulkner
AV Assistant
Office: G302

(336) 506-5045
dlfaulkner089@access.alamancecc.edu

 

 

Kate Mansfield
Librarian
Office: G127

(336) 506-4116
klmansfield500@alamancecc.edu

 

 

Brad RayBrad Ray
AV Assistant
Office: G314

(336) 506-4265
brad.ray@alamancecc.edu

 

 

Jennifer Smith
Reference and Instruction Librarian
Office: G124

(336) 506-4186
jlsmith286@alamancecc.edu

 

 

Teresa GrubbsTeresa Grubbs
Librarian
Office: G127

(336) 506-4366
teresa.grubbs@alamancecc.edu

 

 

Colleen Macklin
Librarian
Office: G127

(336) 506-4116
clmacklin431@access.alamancecc.edu

 

 

Dorie MillerDorie Miller
Library Specialist
Office: G128

(336) 506-4132
dorena.miller@alamancecc.edu

 

 

Rebekah Scott
Public Services Librarian
Office: G123

(336) 506-4198
rebekah.scott@alamancecc.edu

 

 

Sara ThynneSara Thynne
Director of Learning Resources Center
Office: G122

(336) 506-4208
sara.thynne@alamancecc.edu

 

 

Interested in Being a Student Worker at the Library?

Please contact the Financial Aid Office at ACC concerning the Federal work-study student program. The ACC Financial Aid Office is located on the top floor of the Student Success Building.