Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

ACC Library: Library Staff

Library Staff

Angie Barker
Librarian
Office: G308

(336) 506-4116
angela.barker@alamancecc.edu

 

 

Teresa GrubbsTeresa Grubbs
Librarian
Office: G308

(336) 506-4366
teresa.grubbs@alamancecc.edu

 

 

Peter KracunasPeter Kracunas
Library Assistant - Reserves
Office: G309

(336) 506-4269
peter.kracunas@alamancecc.edu

 

 

Colleen Macklin
Librarian
Office: G308

(336) 506-4116
clmacklin431@access.alamancecc.edu

 

 

Ashlee Mock
Part-time Library Assistant
Office: G309

(336) 506-4116
ahmock285@alamancecc.edu

 

 

Rebekah Scott
Public Services Librarian
Office: G303

(336) 506-4198
rebekah.scott@alamancecc.edu

 

 

Sara ThynneSara Thynne
Director of Learning Resources Center
Office: G305

(336) 506-4208
sara.thynne@alamancecc.edu

 

 

Peggy Boswell
Curator, Scott Collection
Office: G316A

(336) 506-4203
peggy.boswell@alamancecc.edu

 

 

Daniel FaulknerDaniel Faulkner
AV Assistant
Office: G302

(336) 506-4116
dlfaulkner089@access.alamancecc.edu

 

 

Angie Kutzer
Librarian
Office: G309

(336) 506-4116
angela.kutzer@alamancecc.edu

 

 

Dorie MillerDorie Miller
Library Specialist
Office: G306

(336) 506-4132
dorena.miller@alamancecc.edu

 

 

Brad RayBrad Ray
AV Assistant
Office: G314

(336) 506-4265
brad.ray@alamancecc.edu

 

 

Jennifer Smith
Reference and Instruction Librarian
Office: G304

(336) 506-4186
jlsmith286@alamancecc.edu

 

 

Rita ZoccalanteRita Zoccalante
Librarian
Office: G309

(336) 506-4269
rita.zoccolante@alamancecc.edu

 

 

Interested in Being a Student Worker at the Library?

Please contact the Financial Aid Office at ACC concerning the Federal work-study student program. The ACC Financial Aid Office is located in Room G118, on the first floor of the Gee Building.